IPL 2019:-look at Virat Kohli's team of special 25 players....

In the last 11 years of IPL, if a team has consistently disappointed its fans, then it is the 'Royal Challengers Bangalore'. RCB changed the player's dress in the last 11 years, changed the dress of the team but after that the fortunes of the team were not changed. The team reached the final three times in 11 seasons, till Anil Kumble was replaced by Virat Sen., but every time he was disappointed. In this team, the likes of Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers played together for many years but these trio could not even win them the title.

During this time the team made some tremendous records but failed to withstand the pressure in the last moments and continued to miss the title by winning the title. In the previous season Virat Kohli's team was at number six in the points table and the team could change their fate this year. Many new players have been included in this year's Bangalore team and maybe this could be a good decision for the team. Let's take a look at Virat Kohli's team of special 25 players who will be able to finish the 11-year-old title drought.

BATSMAN :Virat Kohli (captain),AB de Villiers;Shimron Hetmayer;Parthiv Patel (wicket-keeper)  
                  Akshdeep Nath,Himmat Singh,Shivam Dubey,Gurkeerat man singh,Devadatta Padikkal

Milind Kumar;Henrik Klassen..

ALLROUNDER :Moin Ali,Colin de grandhaum,Marcus stonis

SPINNER:Yuveswendra Chahal,Pawan Negi,Yuveswendra Chahal,Washington beautiful,Try Ray Berman.

FAST BOLWER:Mohammad Siraj,Umesh Yadav,Tim Saudi,Navdeep Saini,Kulwant Kheerolia,

                              Nathan Coulter-Nile.

Many of these 25 players are also those whose names you may have never heard before. Team management has played the wager on domestic players this time and now how young players can take advantage of this opportunity.

Post a Comment